5 Star Service

Read Louise S.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp Read Rob H.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Barbara R.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Daddyo K.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Hailey P.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Shel H.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Daddyo K.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Lori M.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Toni S.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Amy L.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

Read Adam H.'s review of Alpine Navigator Transportation on Yelp

5.0 star rating 1/22/2015
"Alpine Navigator stands alone for their service, professionalism, integrity, safety and pricing for a transportation company in a ski resort. There are many to choose from in this little town of ours. Zoltan is always elegantly dressed and always makes his passengers feel welcome. His Lincoln Navigators are new, clean, comfortable and lets face it, stand out in the crowd! Who doesn't love that feeling when being picked up at the airport and arriving at your destination!! Book Alpine Navigator next time you're on your way to Park City and it will be the beginning of a fantastic time!"
Jill R. Park City, UT

5.0 star rating 12/23/2014
"Great communications. Had a text message waiting when we landed and they were waiting for us when we got our bags. Great service will definitely use them again."
Mike D. Grayslake, IL

5.0 star rating 3/30/2014
"Skiing in Snowbird - A car is not necessary if staying at one of Snowbird's lodges. Alpine Navigator airport transfer service is highly recommend for their airport transfers - clean SUVs, professional drivers, reliable and friendly."
KL M. Manhattan, NY

5.0 star rating 3/9/2014
"What a pleasure driving with Zoltan. Besides being reliable and NICE, Zoltan was professional in every respect and easy to connect with online. I highly recommend his services. Our family of four, give Zoltan a five out of five!!"
Loren L. Maitland, FL

5.0 star rating 2/3/2014
"Just got back from SLC and had a great experience with this service in getting to and from Park City. They made the entire process very easy and straightforward. They were punctual on both ends of the trip, friendly, and had high quality vehicles. There are a bunch of similar services in that area, and it was hard to figure out which one to use. I definitely made the right decision. Also, their prices are the same or better than anyone else I looked at. Will definitely use again in the future."
Ketan T. Oakton, VA

5.0 star rating 12/27/2013
"Excellent, on-time service and clear communications - it makes a big difference to know that we can be in touch digitally if plans change."
Ed G. Edgewater, MD

5.0 star rating 10/15/2013
"Our driver Zoltan was super helpful. They had water in the car. He tracked ou flight and was on time and had a lot of local knowledge. Highly recommend."
Eric H. New York, NY

5.0 star rating 9/25/2013
"Our company recently utilized Alpine Navigator for a conference at the Sundance Resort. Zoltan was incredibly organized, juggling the schedules of several people arriving and leaving within a 24 hour period. He was very courteous and professional. We will be using Alpine Navigator for future transportation needs!"
Sarah T. Salt Lake City, UT

5.0 star rating 9/9/2013
"Used Alpine Navigator for a late night pick up at the airport.. Zoltan was as nice as could be. Vehicle was clean and he was nice to talk to. I recommend Alpine Navigator for your Park City transportation" DJ
Derek J. Oronogo, MO

5.0 star rating 6/21/2013
"awesome service and clean car, had 2 car seats which were clean and nice"
B J. Ridgeland, MS

Share your experience